Anker SOLIX Home Power Panel Cable
The Anker SOLIX Home Power Panel Cable stores 3,840 Wh. Check current price at Amazon.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| Anker SOLIX Store | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price at Anker SOLIX Store |
Verified specifications for Anker SOLIX Home Power Panel Cable
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 3,840 Wh | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | 2,400 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | 11-60V | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | 5.0 years | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Anker SOLIX Home Power Panel Cable runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 52.2 hours | About 2.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 296.7 hours | About 37.1 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 54.4 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 2.2 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 3,840 Wh in 2.2 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Anker SOLIX does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Home Power Panel Cable, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.32 | $1,219 | 3,840 Wh | 3,600 W | LiFePO4 | FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station |
| $0.36 | $1,399 | 3,840 Wh | 4,200 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart |
| $0.39 | $1,499 | 3,840 Wh | 2,600 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station |
| $0.43 | $1,668 | 3,840 Wh | 3,600 W | LiFePO4 | FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel |
Compare Anker SOLIX Home Power Panel Cable across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Anker SOLIX portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (3,000 to 4,999 Wh)
- Interactive sizing: Run Anker SOLIX Home Power Panel Cable in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup
- Data correction: Report a data error on Anker SOLIX Home Power Panel Cable