Anker SOLIX C800X + 100W Solar Panel
The Anker SOLIX C800X + 100W Solar Panel stores 768 Wh and runs devices up to 1,200 W. Check current price at Amazon.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| Anker SOLIX Store | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price at Anker SOLIX Store |
Verified specifications for Anker SOLIX C800X + 100W Solar Panel
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 768 Wh | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 1,200 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | 1,600 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | 300 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Anker SOLIX C800X + 100W Solar Panel runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 10.4 hours | About 0.4 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 59.3 hours | About 7.4 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 10.9 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.4 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (1,200 W); would drain 768 Wh in 0.4 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Anker SOLIX does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the C800X + 100W Solar Panel, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 500 to 999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.48 | $369 | 768 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station |
| $0.62 | $510 | 828 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN FlashSpeed 1000 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel (ONLY CANADA) |
| $1.03 | $700 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Goal Zero Yeti 700 |
| $1.46 | $990 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Goal Zero Yeti 700 + Boulder 100 BC Solar Generator |
Compare Anker SOLIX C800X + 100W Solar Panel across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Anker SOLIX portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (500 to 999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 1000W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run Anker SOLIX C800X + 100W Solar Panel in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Data correction: Report a data error on Anker SOLIX C800X + 100W Solar Panel