Anker SOLIX F2600 + BP2600 Expansion Battery - 5120Wh
The Anker SOLIX F2600 + BP2600 Expansion Battery - 5120Wh stores 5,120 Wh and runs devices up to 2,400 W. Check current price at Amazon.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| Anker SOLIX Store | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price at Anker SOLIX Store |
Verified specifications for Anker SOLIX F2600 + BP2600 Expansion Battery - 5120Wh
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 5,120 Wh | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 2,400 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 2,800 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | 1,000 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | 1,440 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | 5.0 years | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | UL 1778 | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Anker SOLIX F2600 + BP2600 Expansion Battery - 5120Wh runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 69.6 hours | About 2.9 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 395.6 hours | About 49.5 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 72.5 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 2.9 hours | Resistive heating drains 5,120 Wh in 2.9 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Anker SOLIX does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the F2600 + BP2600 Expansion Battery - 5120Wh, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 5,000 Wh and up capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.47 | $2,399 | 5,120 Wh | 7,200 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order |
| $0.66 | $3,397 | 5,120 Wh | 7,200 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F5000LFP Solar Generator 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Home Backup Pre-Order |
| $1.17 | $5,899 | 5,040 Wh | not stated | not stated | Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus |
| $1.17 | $5,899 | 5,040 Wh | not stated | not stated | Jackery Solar Generator 5000 Plus |
Compare Anker SOLIX F2600 + BP2600 Expansion Battery - 5120Wh across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Anker SOLIX portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (5,000 Wh and up)
- Inverter output class: 2000W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run Anker SOLIX F2600 + BP2600 Expansion Battery - 5120Wh in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for power outages
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for RVs
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup
- Data correction: Report a data error on Anker SOLIX F2600 + BP2600 Expansion Battery - 5120Wh