Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station (UL9540 Certificated)

The Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station (UL9540 Certificated) stores 3,072 Wh. Check current price at Amazon.

3,072 WhDC / PortableChemistry: LiFePO4Anker SOLIX station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station (UL9540 Certificated)
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
Anker SOLIX Store
Check price at Anker SOLIX Store
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price at Anker SOLIX Store

Verified specifications for Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station (UL9540 Certificated)

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station (UL9540 Certificated)
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity3,072 WhSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYes (up to 24,000 Wh)Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input2,400 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outlets14Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty5.0 yearsSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsUL 9540Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station (UL9540 Certificated) runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station (UL9540 Certificated) (3,072 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)41.8 hoursAbout 1.7 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)237.4 hoursAbout 29.7 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)43.5 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.7 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 3,072 Wh in 1.7 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Anker SOLIX does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the F3000 Portable Power Station (UL9540 Certificated), so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for Anker SOLIX F3000 Portable Power Station (UL9540 Certificated)
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
Anker SOLIX C1000X + Expansion Battery4,128 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX F2600 + BP2600 Expansion Battery - 5120Wh8,192 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX BP2000 Expansion Battery5,120 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX BP2600 Expansion Battery - 2560Wh LFP (For F2000, F2600)5,632 Whprice not checkedprice not checked

Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.29
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus Portable Power Station (3072Wh)
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Series Portable Power Station (3072Wh)
$0.59
$1,799at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4OUPES Mega 1 + B2 Extra Battery + 240W Solar Panel