Anker SOLIX C1000X + Expansion Battery
The Anker SOLIX C1000X + Expansion Battery stores 1,056 Wh and runs devices up to 1,800 W. Check current price at Amazon.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| Anker SOLIX Store | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price at Anker SOLIX Store |
Verified specifications for Anker SOLIX C1000X + Expansion Battery
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 1,056 Wh | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 1,800 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 2,400 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | 3,000 cycles to 80% | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | Yes (up to 2,112 Wh) | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | 600 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | 11-60V | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 28.4 lb | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 37.2 Wh/lb | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | 5.0 years | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | UL 1778 | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Anker SOLIX C1000X + Expansion Battery runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 14.4 hours | About 0.6 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 81.6 hours | About 10.2 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 15.0 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.6 hours | Resistive heating drains 1,056 Wh in 0.6 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Rated for 3,000 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the Anker SOLIX C1000X + Expansion Battery delivers an estimated 2,851.2 kWh over its rated cycle life. Because no displayable price is currently active, cost per lifetime kWh is not computed. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh
| Expansion battery | Combined capacity | Combined price | Combined $/Wh |
|---|---|---|---|
| Anker SOLIX C1000X + Expansion Battery | 2,112 Wh | price not checked | price not checked |
| Anker SOLIX F2600 + BP2600 Expansion Battery - 5120Wh | 6,176 Wh | price not checked | price not checked |
| Anker SOLIX BP2000 Expansion Battery | 3,104 Wh | price not checked | price not checked |
| Anker SOLIX BP2600 Expansion Battery - 2560Wh LFP (For F2000, F2600) | 3,616 Wh | price not checked | price not checked |
Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.39 | $399 | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W | LiFePO4 | ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh |
| $0.41 | $419 | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W | not stated | FOSSiBOT F1800 Portable Power Station |
| $0.47 | $479 | 1,024 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Portable Power Station (1024Wh) |
| $0.49 | $499 | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station |
Compare Anker SOLIX C1000X + Expansion Battery across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Anker SOLIX portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (1,000 to 1,999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 1500W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run Anker SOLIX C1000X + Expansion Battery in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Data correction: Report a data error on Anker SOLIX C1000X + Expansion Battery