Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus
The Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus stores 5,040 Wh. At $2,599 it costs $0.52 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jackery Store | $2,599 | $0.52 | New | In stock | Buy at Jackery Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 5,040 Wh | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | 5.0 years | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 68.5 hours | About 2.9 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 389.5 hours | About 48.7 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 71.4 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 2.9 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 5,040 Wh in 2.9 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Jackery does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 5,000 Wh and up capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1.17 | $5,899 | 5,040 Wh | not stated | not stated | Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus |
| $1.17 | $5,899 | 5,040 Wh | not stated | not stated | Jackery Solar Generator 5000 Plus |
| $0.74 | $3,699 | 5,000 Wh | not stated | not stated | Bluetti 5kWh RV Kit |
| $0.47 | $2,399 | 5,120 Wh | 7,200 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order |
Compare Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Jackery portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (5,000 Wh and up)
- Interactive sizing: Run Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup
- Data correction: Report a data error on Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus