Jackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station
The Jackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station stores 288 Wh. At $209 it costs $0.73 per Wh, rank 2 of 23 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jackery Store | $209 | $0.73 | New | In stock | Buy at Jackery Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for Jackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 288 Wh | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | 4,000 cycles to 70% | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 5.5 lb | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 52.4 Wh/lb | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Jackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 3.9 hours | About 0.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 22.3 hours | About 2.8 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 4.1 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.2 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 288 Wh in 0.2 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Rated for 4,000 cycles to 70% capacity retention, the Jackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station delivers an estimated 979.2 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $209, that equals $0.21 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.62 | $179 | 288 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh |
| $0.87 | $250 | 288 Wh | 300 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 30 mini Portable Power Station |
| $1.01 | $290 | 288 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Bluetti Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station |
| $1.04 | $299 | 288 Wh | 350 W | not stated | OUPES Exodus 350 Portable Power Station |
Compare Jackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Jackery portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (under 500 Wh)
- Interactive sizing: Run Jackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Data correction: Report a data error on Jackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station