Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh

The Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh stores 288 Wh and runs devices up to 600 W. At $179 it costs $0.62 per Wh, rank 1 of 23 stations in its size class.

288 Wh600 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4Pecron station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Pecron Store
$179at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.62NewIn stockBuy at Pecron Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity288 WhSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output600 WSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life3,500 cycles to 80%Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input100 WSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)1 (up to 100 W)Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A ports2Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight11.0 lbSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight26.2 Wh/lbSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh (288 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)3.9 hoursAbout 0.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)22.3 hoursAbout 2.8 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)4.1 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.2 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (600 W); would drain 288 Wh in 0.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh delivers an estimated 907.2 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $179, that equals $0.20 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the under 500 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.73
$209at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot statedJackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station
$0.87
$250at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh300 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 30 mini Portable Power Station
$1.01
$290at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4Bluetti Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station
$1.04
$299at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh350 Wnot statedOUPES Exodus 350 Portable Power Station