Bluetti Elite 30 mini Portable Power Station

The Bluetti Elite 30 mini Portable Power Station stores 288 Wh and runs devices up to 300 W. At $250 it costs $0.87 per Wh, rank 5 of 23 stations in its size class.

288 Wh300 W ACChemistry: not statedBluetti station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Bluetti Elite 30 mini Portable Power Station
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Bluetti Store
$250at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.87NewIn stockBuy at Bluetti Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for Bluetti Elite 30 mini Portable Power Station

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Bluetti Elite 30 mini Portable Power Station
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity288 WhSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output300 WSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistrynot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Bluetti Elite 30 mini Portable Power Station runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Bluetti Elite 30 mini Portable Power Station (288 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)3.9 hoursAbout 0.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)22.3 hoursAbout 2.8 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)4.1 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.2 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (300 W); would drain 288 Wh in 0.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Bluetti does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Elite 30 mini Portable Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the under 500 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.62
$179at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh
$0.73
$209at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot statedJackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station
$0.74
$220at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY)
$0.80
$240at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station