Jackery Explorer 600 v2 Portable Power Station

The Jackery Explorer 600 v2 Portable Power Station stores 640 Wh. At $499 it costs $0.78 per Wh.

640 WhDC / PortableChemistry: LiFePO4Jackery station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Jackery Explorer 600 v2 Portable Power Station
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
Jackery Store
$499at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.78NewOut of stockBuy at Jackery Store

Verified specifications for Jackery Explorer 600 v2 Portable Power Station

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Jackery Explorer 600 v2 Portable Power Station
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity640 WhSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output1,000 WSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Jackery Explorer 600 v2 Portable Power Station runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Jackery Explorer 600 v2 Portable Power Station (640 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)8.7 hoursAbout 0.4 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)49.5 hoursAbout 6.2 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)9.1 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.4 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 640 Wh in 0.4 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Jackery does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Explorer 600 v2 Portable Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 500 to 999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 500 to 999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.42
$399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
960 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4Pecron F1000LFP Portable Power Station 1500W 960Wh
$0.48
$369at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
768 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station
$0.55
$549at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
992 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1200 Portable Power Station
$0.60
$578at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
960 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4Pecron F1000LFP Solar Generator 1500W 960Wh