Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus

The Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus stores 3,584 Wh. At $1,449 it costs $0.40 per Wh.

3,584 WhDC / PortableChemistry: not statedJackery expansion battery

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Jackery Store
$1,449at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.40NewIn stockBuy at Jackery Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity3,584 WhSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistrynot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life6,000 cycles to 70%Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYes (up to 21,400 Wh)Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty5.0 yearsSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus (3,584 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)48.7 hoursAbout 2.0 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)276.9 hoursAbout 34.6 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)50.8 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)2.0 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 3,584 Wh in 2.0 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 6,000 cycles to 70% capacity retention, the Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus delivers an estimated 18,278.4 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $1,449, that equals $0.08 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus7,168 Wh$2,898$0.40
Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus8,624 Wh$4,048$0.47
Jackery [Add-on] Battery Pack 1000 Plus4,848 Wh$2,048$0.42
Jackery [Add-on] Battery Pack 2000 Plus5,627 Wh$2,248$0.40

Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.29
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
$0.32
$1,219at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station
$0.36
$1,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart
$0.39
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station