OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 2*240W Solar Panel
The OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 2*240W Solar Panel stores 10,080 Wh. At $5,739 it costs $0.57 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| OUPES Store | $5,739 | $0.57 | New | Out of stock | Buy at OUPES Store |
Verified specifications for OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 2*240W Solar Panel
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 10,080 Wh | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | 3,500 cycles to 80% | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | Yes (up to 45,360 Wh) | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 110.8 lb | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 91.0 Wh/lb | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 2*240W Solar Panel runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 137.1 hours | About 5.7 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 778.9 hours | About 97.4 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 142.8 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 5.7 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 10,080 Wh in 5.7 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 2*240W Solar Panel delivers an estimated 31,752 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $5,739, that equals $0.18 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh
| Expansion battery | Combined capacity | Combined price | Combined $/Wh |
|---|---|---|---|
| OUPES G5 Extra Battery | 14,688 Wh | $6,929 | $0.47 |
| OUPES Mega 1 & B2 Extra Battery | 13,152 Wh | $7,118 | $0.54 |
Closest alternatives in the 5,000 Wh and up capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.17 | $1,029 | 6,144 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station |
| $0.26 | $1,579 | 6,144 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator |
| $0.47 | $2,399 | 5,120 Wh | 7,200 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order |
| $0.56 | $2,899 | 5,222 Wh | 7,200 W | LiFePO4 | FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh |
Compare OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 2*240W Solar Panel across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All OUPES portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (5,000 Wh and up)
- Interactive sizing: Run OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 2*240W Solar Panel in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup
- Data correction: Report a data error on OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 2*240W Solar Panel