OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 4*240W Solar Panel

The OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 4*240W Solar Panel stores 10,080 Wh. At $6,579 it costs $0.65 per Wh.

10,080 WhDC / PortableChemistry: LiFePO4OUPES bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 4*240W Solar Panel
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
OUPES Store
$6,579at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.65NewOut of stockBuy at OUPES Store

Verified specifications for OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 4*240W Solar Panel

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 4*240W Solar Panel
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity10,080 WhSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life3,500 cycles to 80%Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYes (up to 45,360 Wh)Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight110.8 lbSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight91.0 Wh/lbSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 4*240W Solar Panel runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 4*240W Solar Panel (10,080 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)137.1 hoursAbout 5.7 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)778.9 hoursAbout 97.4 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)142.8 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)5.7 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 10,080 Wh in 5.7 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 4*240W Solar Panel delivers an estimated 31,752 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $6,579, that equals $0.21 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for OUPES (Sold Out) Mega 5 + B5 Extra Battery + 4*240W Solar Panel
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
OUPES G5 Extra Battery14,688 Wh$7,769$0.53
OUPES Mega 1 & B2 Extra Battery13,152 Wh$7,958$0.61

Closest alternatives in the 5,000 Wh and up capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 5,000 Wh and up class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.17
$1,029at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station
$0.26
$1,579at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator
$0.47
$2,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order
$0.56
$2,899at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,222 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh