Zendure SuperBase V Power Station

The Zendure SuperBase V Power Station stores 6,438 Wh and runs devices up to 3,800 W. At $4,999 it costs $0.78 per Wh.

6,438 Wh3,800 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4Zendure station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Zendure SuperBase V Power Station
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
Zendure Store
$4,999at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.78NewOut of stockBuy at Zendure Store

Verified specifications for Zendure SuperBase V Power Station

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Zendure SuperBase V Power Station
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity6,438 WhSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output3,800 WSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output5,000 WSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input3,000 WSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) range12V to 150VSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Zendure SuperBase V Power Station runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Zendure SuperBase V Power Station (6,438 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)87.6 hoursAbout 3.6 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)497.5 hoursAbout 62.2 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)91.2 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)3.6 hoursResistive heating drains 6,438 Wh in 3.6 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Zendure does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the SuperBase V Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 5,000 Wh and up capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 5,000 Wh and up class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.17
$1,029at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station
$0.26
$1,579at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator
$0.47
$2,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order
$0.56
$2,899at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,222 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh