Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus
The Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus stores 3,584 Wh. At $1,449 it costs $0.40 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jackery Store | $1,449 | $0.40 | New | In stock | Buy at Jackery Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 3,584 Wh | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | 6,000 cycles to 70% | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | Yes (up to 21,400 Wh) | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | 5.0 years | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 48.7 hours | About 2.0 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 276.9 hours | About 34.6 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 50.8 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 2.0 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 3,584 Wh in 2.0 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Rated for 6,000 cycles to 70% capacity retention, the Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus delivers an estimated 18,278.4 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $1,449, that equals $0.08 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh
| Expansion battery | Combined capacity | Combined price | Combined $/Wh |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus | 7,168 Wh | $2,898 | $0.40 |
| Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus | 8,624 Wh | $4,048 | $0.47 |
| Jackery [Add-on] Battery Pack 1000 Plus | 4,848 Wh | $2,048 | $0.42 |
| Jackery [Add-on] Battery Pack 2000 Plus | 5,627 Wh | $2,248 | $0.40 |
Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.29 | $899 | 3,072 Wh | 3,600 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh |
| $0.32 | $1,219 | 3,840 Wh | 3,600 W | LiFePO4 | FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station |
| $0.36 | $1,399 | 3,840 Wh | 4,200 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart |
| $0.39 | $1,499 | 3,840 Wh | 2,600 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station |
Compare Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Jackery portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (3,000 to 4,999 Wh)
- Interactive sizing: Run Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup
- Data correction: Report a data error on Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus