Pecron E3600LFP Solar Generator Kit 3600W 3072Wh
The Pecron E3600LFP Solar Generator Kit 3600W 3072Wh stores 3,072 Wh and runs devices up to 3,600 W. At $1,268 it costs $0.41 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| Pecron Store | $1,268 | $0.41 | New | Out of stock | Buy at Pecron Store |
Verified specifications for Pecron E3600LFP Solar Generator Kit 3600W 3072Wh
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 3,072 Wh | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 3,600 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 7,000 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | 3,500 cycles to 80% | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | Yes | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | 2,400 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | 32V-150V | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | 3,200 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | 2.0 years | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Pecron E3600LFP Solar Generator Kit 3600W 3072Wh runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 41.8 hours | About 1.7 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 237.4 hours | About 29.7 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 43.5 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 1.7 hours | Resistive heating drains 3,072 Wh in 1.7 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the Pecron E3600LFP Solar Generator Kit 3600W 3072Wh delivers an estimated 9,676.8 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $1,268, that equals $0.13 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh
| Expansion battery | Combined capacity | Combined price | Combined $/Wh |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pecron EP3800-48V Expansion Battery 3840Wh for E1500LFP/ E3600LFP/ E1000LFP/ E2400LFP/ F3000LFP/ E3800LFP | 6,912 Wh | $2,067 | $0.30 |
| Pecron FP5000-48V Expansion Battery 5120Wh for F5000LFP | 8,192 Wh | $2,567 | $0.31 |
Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.29 | $899 | 3,072 Wh | 3,600 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh |
| $0.32 | $1,219 | 3,840 Wh | 3,600 W | LiFePO4 | FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station |
| $0.36 | $1,399 | 3,840 Wh | 4,200 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart |
| $0.39 | $1,499 | 3,840 Wh | 2,600 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station |
Compare Pecron E3600LFP Solar Generator Kit 3600W 3072Wh across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Pecron portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (3,000 to 4,999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 3000W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run Pecron E3600LFP Solar Generator Kit 3600W 3072Wh in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for power outages
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for RVs
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup
- Data correction: Report a data error on Pecron E3600LFP Solar Generator Kit 3600W 3072Wh