ALLPOWERS R600 + 200W Solar Panel

The ALLPOWERS R600 + 200W Solar Panel stores 299 Wh and runs devices up to 600 W. At $408 it costs $1.36 per Wh.

299 Wh600 W ACChemistry: not statedALLPOWERS bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for ALLPOWERS R600 + 200W Solar Panel
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
ALLPOWERS Store
$408at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
$1.36NewOut of stockBuy at ALLPOWERS Store

Verified specifications for ALLPOWERS R600 + 200W Solar Panel

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for ALLPOWERS R600 + 200W Solar Panel
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity299 WhSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output600 WSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output1,200 WSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistrynot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What ALLPOWERS R600 + 200W Solar Panel runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for ALLPOWERS R600 + 200W Solar Panel (299 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)4.1 hoursAbout 0.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)23.1 hoursAbout 2.9 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)4.2 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.2 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (600 W); would drain 299 Wh in 0.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

ALLPOWERS does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the R600 + 200W Solar Panel, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the under 500 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.62
$179at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh
$0.73
$209at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot statedJackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station
$0.74
$220at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY)
$0.80
$240at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station