Anker SOLIX Anker 521 PowerHouse - 256Wh

The Anker SOLIX Anker 521 PowerHouse - 256Wh stores 256 Wh and runs devices up to 200 W. Check current price at Amazon.

256 Wh200 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4Anker SOLIX station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Anker SOLIX Anker 521 PowerHouse - 256Wh
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
Anker SOLIX Store
Check price at Anker SOLIX Store
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price at Anker SOLIX Store

Verified specifications for Anker SOLIX Anker 521 PowerHouse - 256Wh

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Anker SOLIX Anker 521 PowerHouse - 256Wh
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity256 WhSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output200 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A ports2Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty5.0 yearsSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Anker SOLIX Anker 521 PowerHouse - 256Wh runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Anker SOLIX Anker 521 PowerHouse - 256Wh (256 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)3.5 hoursAbout 0.1 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)19.8 hoursAbout 2.5 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)3.6 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.1 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (200 W); would drain 256 Wh in 0.1 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Anker SOLIX does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Anker 521 PowerHouse - 256Wh, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the under 500 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$2.68
$720at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
269 Wh600 WLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X Portable Power Station, 268.8Wh LiFePO4 Solar Generator with 110W Panel, 600W/1200W Pure Sine Wave, Fast Charging for Camping, RV, Emergency
$0.62
$179at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh
$0.73
$209at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot statedJackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station
$0.87
$250at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh300 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 30 mini Portable Power Station