VTOMAN Jump 600X Portable Power Station, 268.8Wh LiFePO4 Solar Generator with 110W Panel, 600W/1200W Pure Sine Wave, Fast Charging for Camping, RV, Emergency

The VTOMAN Jump 600X Portable Power Station, 268.8Wh LiFePO4 Solar Generator with 110W Panel, 600W/1200W Pure Sine Wave, Fast Charging for Camping, RV, Emergency stores 269 Wh and runs devices up to 600 W. At $720 it costs $2.68 per Wh, rank 22 of 23 stations in its size class.

269 Wh600 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4VTOMAN bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for VTOMAN Jump 600X Portable Power Station, 268.8Wh LiFePO4 Solar Generator with 110W Panel, 600W/1200W Pure Sine Wave, Fast Charging for Camping, RV, Emergency
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
VTOMAN Store
$720at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
$2.68NewIn stockBuy at VTOMAN Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for VTOMAN Jump 600X Portable Power Station, 268.8Wh LiFePO4 Solar Generator with 110W Panel, 600W/1200W Pure Sine Wave, Fast Charging for Camping, RV, Emergency

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for VTOMAN Jump 600X Portable Power Station, 268.8Wh LiFePO4 Solar Generator with 110W Panel, 600W/1200W Pure Sine Wave, Fast Charging for Camping, RV, Emergency
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity269 WhSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output600 WSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output1,200 WSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What VTOMAN Jump 600X Portable Power Station, 268.8Wh LiFePO4 Solar Generator with 110W Panel, 600W/1200W Pure Sine Wave, Fast Charging for Camping, RV, Emergency runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for VTOMAN Jump 600X Portable Power Station, 268.8Wh LiFePO4 Solar Generator with 110W Panel, 600W/1200W Pure Sine Wave, Fast Charging for Camping, RV, Emergency (269 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)3.7 hoursAbout 0.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)20.8 hoursAbout 2.6 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)3.8 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.2 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (600 W); would drain 269 Wh in 0.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

VTOMAN does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Jump 600X Portable Power Station, 268.8Wh LiFePO4 Solar Generator with 110W Panel, 600W/1200W Pure Sine Wave, Fast Charging for Camping, RV, Emergency, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the under 500 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.62
$179at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh
$0.73
$209at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot statedJackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station
$0.74
$220at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY)
$0.80
$240at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station