Anker SOLIX C200X Portable Power Station
The Anker SOLIX C200X Portable Power Station stores 230 Wh and runs devices up to 300 W. Check current price at Amazon.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| Anker SOLIX Store | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price at Anker SOLIX Store |
Verified specifications for Anker SOLIX C200X Portable Power Station
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 230 Wh | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 300 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 600 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | 600 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | 100 W | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | 11-28V | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | 1 (up to 20 W) | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | 5.0 years | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Anker SOLIX C200X Portable Power Station runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 3.1 hours | About 0.1 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 17.8 hours | About 2.2 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 3.3 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.1 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (300 W); would drain 230 Wh in 0.1 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Anker SOLIX does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the C200X Portable Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $2.68 | $720 | 269 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 600X Portable Power Station, 268.8Wh LiFePO4 Solar Generator with 110W Panel, 600W/1200W Pure Sine Wave, Fast Charging for Camping, RV, Emergency |
| $0.62 | $179 | 288 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh |
| $0.73 | $209 | 288 Wh | not stated | not stated | Jackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station |
| $0.87 | $250 | 288 Wh | 300 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 30 mini Portable Power Station |
Compare Anker SOLIX C200X Portable Power Station across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Anker SOLIX portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (under 500 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 300W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run Anker SOLIX C200X Portable Power Station in the appliance runtime calculator
- Data correction: Report a data error on Anker SOLIX C200X Portable Power Station