Anker SOLIX Buy Anker SOLlX F3800 Plus Portable Power Station

The Anker SOLIX Buy Anker SOLlX F3800 Plus Portable Power Station stores 3,840 Wh. Check current price at Amazon.

3,840 WhDC / PortableChemistry: LiFePO4Anker SOLIX station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Anker SOLIX Buy Anker SOLlX F3800 Plus Portable Power Station
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
Anker SOLIX Store
Check price at Anker SOLIX Store
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price at Anker SOLIX Store

Verified specifications for Anker SOLIX Buy Anker SOLlX F3800 Plus Portable Power Station

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Anker SOLIX Buy Anker SOLlX F3800 Plus Portable Power Station
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity3,840 WhSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYes (up to 53,800 Wh)Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input3,200 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) range11-165VSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge rate6,000 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight136.7 lbSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight28.1 Wh/lbSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty5.0 yearsSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Anker SOLIX Buy Anker SOLlX F3800 Plus Portable Power Station runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Anker SOLIX Buy Anker SOLlX F3800 Plus Portable Power Station (3,840 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)52.2 hoursAbout 2.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)296.7 hoursAbout 37.1 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)54.4 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)2.2 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 3,840 Wh in 2.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Anker SOLIX does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Buy Anker SOLlX F3800 Plus Portable Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for Anker SOLIX Buy Anker SOLlX F3800 Plus Portable Power Station
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
Anker SOLIX C1000X + Expansion Battery4,896 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX F2600 + BP2600 Expansion Battery - 5120Wh8,960 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX BP2000 Expansion Battery5,888 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX BP2600 Expansion Battery - 2560Wh LFP (For F2000, F2600)6,400 Whprice not checkedprice not checked

Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.32
$1,219at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station
$0.36
$1,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart
$0.39
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station
$0.43
$1,668at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel