Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus

The Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus stores 5,040 Wh. At $2,599 it costs $0.52 per Wh.

5,040 WhDC / PortableChemistry: not statedJackery expansion battery

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Jackery Store
$2,599at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.52NewIn stockBuy at Jackery Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity5,040 WhSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistrynot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYesSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty5.0 yearsSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus (5,040 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)68.5 hoursAbout 2.9 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)389.5 hoursAbout 48.7 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)71.4 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)2.9 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 5,040 Wh in 2.9 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Jackery does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Battery Pack 5000 Plus, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 3600 Plus8,624 Wh$4,048$0.47
Jackery [Add-on] Jackery Battery Pack 5000 Plus10,080 Wh$5,198$0.52
Jackery [Add-on] Battery Pack 1000 Plus6,304 Wh$3,198$0.51
Jackery [Add-on] Battery Pack 2000 Plus7,083 Wh$3,398$0.48

Closest alternatives in the 5,000 Wh and up capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 5,000 Wh and up class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$1.17
$5,899at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,040 Whnot statednot statedJackery Explorer 5000 Plus
$1.17
$5,899at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,040 Whnot statednot statedJackery Solar Generator 5000 Plus
$0.74
$3,699at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,000 Whnot statednot statedBluetti 5kWh RV Kit
$0.47
$2,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order