OUPES Exodus 350 + 100W Solar Panel
The OUPES Exodus 350 + 100W Solar Panel stores 288 Wh. At $479 it costs $1.66 per Wh, rank 19 of 23 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OUPES Store | $479 | $1.66 | New | In stock | Buy at OUPES Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for OUPES Exodus 350 + 100W Solar Panel
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 288 Wh | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | 4,000 cycles to 80% | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 9.2 lb | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 31.3 Wh/lb | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What OUPES Exodus 350 + 100W Solar Panel runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 3.9 hours | About 0.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 22.3 hours | About 2.8 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 4.1 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.2 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 288 Wh in 0.2 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Rated for 4,000 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the OUPES Exodus 350 + 100W Solar Panel delivers an estimated 1,036.8 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $479, that equals $0.46 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the under 500 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.62 | $179 | 288 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh |
| $0.73 | $209 | 288 Wh | not stated | not stated | Jackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station |
| $0.74 | $220 | 299 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY) |
| $0.80 | $240 | 299 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station |
Compare OUPES Exodus 350 + 100W Solar Panel across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All OUPES portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (under 500 Wh)
- Interactive sizing: Run OUPES Exodus 350 + 100W Solar Panel in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Data correction: Report a data error on OUPES Exodus 350 + 100W Solar Panel